Kollegium

2-60-910_20x30
387A2040
9-99-916-28x
kollegium2018
kollegium2017
kollegium
previous arrow
next arrow
2-60-910_20x30
387A2040
9-99-916-28x
kollegium2018
kollegium2017
kollegium
previous arrow
next arrow

Unser Kollegium im Schuljahr 2022/2023.

Schulleitung

Dirk Ködding

Schulleitung

info@neisseweg.schulen-gt.de

Regina Strüwer

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Blaues Bildungshaus

Hannah Elsner

Klassenleitung 1a

hannah.elsner@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Gabriela Celik

Klassenleitung 1a

gabriela.celik@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Carla Palsherm

Klassenleitung 1b

carla.palsherm@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Ann-Christin Schell

Klassenleitung 1c

ann-christin.schell@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Andrea Külzer

Klassenleitung 1c

andrea.kuelzer@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Giannina Wibbe

Sonderpädagogin

giannina.wibbe@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Susanne Blattner

Sozialpädagogin

susanne.blattner@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Leonie Sieweke

Referendarin

leonie.sieweke@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Rotes Bildungshaus

Gaby Austermann

Klassenleitung 2a

gaby.austermann@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Annika Wittke

Klassenleitung 2b

annika.wittke@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Anika Finger

Klassenleitung 2c

anika.finger@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Christina Brummel

Lehrerin

christina.brummel@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Melanie Düspohl

Sozialpädagogin

melanie.duespohl@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Pia Austermann

Studentin

Gelbes Bildungshaus

Ellen Benteler

Klassenleitung 3a

ellen.benteler@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Julia Barthold

Klassenleitung 3b

julia.barthold@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Britta Winterscheidt

Klassenleitung 3c

britta.winterscheidt@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Cathrin Masjosthusmann

Klassenleitung 3c

cathrin.masjosthusmann@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Melanie Laupert

Lehrerin

melanie.laupert@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Anika Dücker-Pahula

Lehrerin

anika.duecker-pahula@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Grünes Bildungshaus

Frank Wölfer

Klassenleitung 4a

frank.woelfer@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Britta Lohmeier

Klassenleitung 4b

britta.lohmeier@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Julia Friebel

Klassenleitung 4c

julia.friebel@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Debbie Biermann

Lehrerin

debbie.biermann@grundschule-neisseweg.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Johanna Schmidt

Sozialarbeiterin

johanna.schmidt@spi-gt.de

Jana Kirchhoff

Sozialarbeiterin

jana.kirchhoff@spi-gt.de

weitere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Anja Hingst

Sekretärin

Oliver Liebich

Hausmeister